Election 2019 Results

The election for the position of FMC Vice-President closed at 5pm on 17 May 2019.

Congratulations to Tania Seward on being elected FMC Vice-President for the year 2019-2020. Tania is joining President Jan Finlayson in our organization’s leadership team. Peter Wilson is Immediate Past President ex officio.

The votes received by each candidate are

Owen Cox                 24
Tania Seward         42
Neil Silverwood    34

47 clubs voted out of 95 clubs eligible to vote (49.5%)
100 votes were cast out of 154 votes available (64.9%)

An up-to-date list of the complete FMC Exec for the year 2019 / 2020 can be found here.
By |2019-05-17T19:31:20+13:00May 17th, 2019|Categories: News, Uncategorised|Comments Off on Election 2019 Results