FMC Executive 2018-07-04T15:48:46+00:00

FMC Executive

The FMC Executive for 2018/2019 is listed below. This Executive took office on the 10th of May 2018.  Peter Wilson and Jan Finlayson are serving their third years as  President and Vice-President respectively.  There are 13 Executive members with new members Crystal Brindle, Tania Seward, Jamie Stewart and Sarah Tiong. Click on the slides below to meet your FMC Executive.

The FMC Executive for 2018/2019 is:

Patrons

Arnold Heine ONZM, QSM

President and Vice-President

Peter Wilson0211513486president@fmc.org.nzPalmerston North
Jan Finlayson021502297jan.finlayson@fmc.org.nzGeraldine

FMC Executive

David Barnes021 143 7281david.barnes@fmc.org.nzWellington
John Beech021 808 844john.beech@fmc.org.nzPalmerston North
Crystal Brindle027 320 1448crystal.brindle@fmc.org.nzTe Anau
Owen Cox04 905 8094owen.cox@fmc.org.nzPaekakariki
Phil Glasson021 142 7030phil.glasson@fmc.org.nzWaikanae
Pat Holland03 539 1340pat.holland@fmc.org.nzNelson
Stuart Hutson027 686 5636stuart.hutson@fmc.org.nzWellington
Norm Judd027 363 1111norm.judd@fmc.org.nzAuckland
Robin McNeill021 516 366robin.mcneill@fmc.org.nzInvercargill
Tania Seward0204 000 2826tania.seward@fmc.org.nzChristchurch
Neil Silverwood021 0787023neil.silverwood@fmc.org.nzBlackball
Jamie Stewart027 767 4064jamie.stewart@fmc.org.nzWellington
Sarah Tiong022 185 0125sarah.tiong@fmc.org.nzAlexandra

For a complete record of FMC Executive and staff since 1931 click here.